Management

Zeke Hutchins
zeke@mickmgmt.com

Label UK/EU

Jeff Bell
jeff@partisanrecords.com

Label US

Andy Hsueh
andy@partisanrecords.com
Dan Yocum
dan@partisanrecords.com

Booking NA/SA/AUS 

Will Scott
will.scott@caa.com

Bobby Cory
bobby.cory@caa.com

Booking UK/EU

Rob Challice
rob@codaagency.com

licensing

https://terrorbird.com/